Reviews

Reviewer: Carl
Jul 14, 2018
Tressa is a true professional both in the therapeutic and the sensual arenas. She is beautiful, sexy, exotic, intelligent and has a delightful energy that makes every minute with her amazing. If your looking for a first class experience, she is your girl. My body is still tingling from her magic hands. She is truly a rare find! Don't wait or hesitate...you will not regret it!
Reviewer: Aaron
Apr 22, 2018
In Miami on holiday and was lucky enough to meet this lady ,I had a read of all the positive reviews and can wholeheartedly concur with all about Tressa Thanks Aaron
Reviewer: Lucky
Jan 16, 2018
Just to look at her amazing, firm body is worth it. She is friendly and never rushes - providing a highly skilled firm and relaxing massage. My first time prostate massage with her was the most intense release ever! I'm addicted now. 3x and can't wait for next time.
Reviewer: Aspen Purple
Apr 26, 2017
Tried many times to setup a last minute appointment ...that doesn't work with Tressa...Finally after months I had the pleasure to be subject to a 2 hour session. Her massage / bodyrub is to begin with a real massage experience if you communicate clearly where the body hurts. Extremely friendly personality, easy conversations. After the massage the milking and prostate fun starts...in a nutshell...once you have experienced her skills...you won't go back to any other scamming person out there. Tressa puts all of them to shame! Tressa thanx for this great revelation...you had me floating 2 hours non stop !
Reviewer: ltdan8351
Sep 02, 2016
Not sure why I waited so long to see Tressa. She's fun, sexy and knows her way around a mans body. Tressa is a definite repeat.
Reviewer: Jimmy
Jun 05, 2016
Great time, very down to earth and open minded. Her hands and mind know their way around and in a man's body especially mine after I told her what I liked and did not like and as we proceeded it all led to an electric and bountiful release
Reviewer: Nativenewyorkero
Dec 28, 2015
What an awesome experience! She makes you feel like you have been her best friend for years and really has a magic set of hands! Very beautiful woman and very good at what she does!! You will come back for more!
Reviewer: ARCHIE65
Nov 10, 2015
Saw Tressa's add, she looked like just what i was looking for, called she picked up, agreed to meet the following day when she came to town. She was excellent, one of the best experiences I have had.
Reviewer: Bob
May 24, 2015
I had a session with Tressa yesterday.It was the most amazing bodyrub massage i have had.Tressa is a great conversationalist,and through that,she knows what areas need more attention.I would suggest at least a 2 hour session.nothing less.I would see her regularly if I was in her home area.In fact.its worth a trip even!!I enjoyed every moment!!!!!
Reviewer: John
May 20, 2015
Tressa is beautiful and talented. She did a fantastic, one-of-a-kind 90-minute, topless body rub. She started off working my feet, hands, neck, back, butt, and legs. Then she put the massage lotion away and broke out a nice warming oil, and with me face-down, began a slow and gentle tease of all my most tender spots. It was absolutely heavenly! Finally, I turned over, and she put on a glove and began the prostate massage, taking her time, and stroked me to an explosive orgasm. Afterwards, she brought a warm towel and cleaned me up. What an angel!
Reviewer: Kev
May 15, 2015
Tressa was wonderful...the best massage I've had in this country...She is well worth it...If you have the chance ...take it...you won't be disappointed..
Reviewer: swfla63
Feb 19, 2015
I had the good fortune to meet Tressa in late December. She responded promptly to my initial request to meet. A very attractive and intelligent lady. Massage technique is second to none. A nice sense of humor and a great conversationalist. I recommend highly
Reviewer: Dean
Feb 15, 2015
After reviewing T’s site I thought “must be too good to be true”. Well it’s all true …she’s everything stated and then some. I opted for two hours and can say the deep tissue massage was the best I have received… T found every knot and sore spot from head to toe. Given the length of the massage we had time to cover all T’s massage techniques…Simply unbelievable!!! She’s the best and defiantly the real deal!
Reviewer: Peter
Oct 23, 2014
wow! A definite keeper. Much better than her photos and very toned. we relaxed for a few minutes to chat and get comfortable with each other and then proceeded with the massage. I will not disclose too many details cos T makes everything interesting from start to finish. The massage is real, and deep and she is worth it for that alone but there is always fun blended in. I cant wait to see her again. The rest of the pack fall way way behind. The finale was perfect and I almost tried to steal her. The best. the 5 rating is not nearly enough
Reviewer: M-Dallas
Aug 26, 2014
This was the most amazing massage I've every received. It was so good, I had to get another the next day. T is smart, funny and easy to talk to. Can't wait until I have to go back to miami!!
Reviewer: Ronald
Aug 21, 2014
Very pleasant experiance,good conversation,great massage,nice upscale hotel,will be waiting for you to tour Orlando again
Reviewer: Topgun-t
May 22, 2014
Tressa gives an awesome massage and has a very tight, sexy body!! She takes her time, makes you feel very relaxed and finishes it off in style. Highly recommend Tressa for your massage needs!!
Reviewer: THE BEST AND SEXIEST-NO ONE COME
Aug 11, 2013
YOU WILL NEVER FIND A MORE SEXIER WOMAN WHO IS AS GREAT AS SHE IS. I RECIEVED THE BEST MASSAGE IN THE WORLD.
Reviewer: Peaceful Life
Aug 10, 2013
Tressa is not only gorgeous but attentive to your requests. She gives a firm massage and makes you feel relaxed and fulfilled after a session with her. Recommend her to anyone who is tense as she will make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Reviewer: Rick B
Jan 11, 2013
Hands Down - The best massage in America I have seen Tressa out west and in Miami. She does not rush and truly goes out of her way to make your massage the best you can imagine. Killer body, real massage, great personality AND she adds a specialty that you won't get anywhere else. Trust me, don't miss a chance to see Tressa.
Reviewer: BIG DANNY G
Mar 05, 2012
WOW,TRESSA WAS GREAT, VERY RELAXING, TEND TO MAKE U FEEL LIKE U KNOW HER ALL YOUR LIFE, SO GOOD U WANT TO PROTECT AND KEEP HER FOR YOURSELF, BEST MASSAGE IVE HAD IN A LONG TIME, A MUST TO HAVE HER AGAIN
Reviewer: Lovinsports
Mar 03, 2012
Absolutley incredible... Conversation was fantastic and so was she. Beautiful woman with very talented hands.
Reviewer: David
Dec 14, 2011
Best Ever. Gives a great massage and has a great personality. Definately plan on going back every chance I get. You will not be disappointed!
Reviewer: mike p
Oct 22, 2011
tressa is and was adorable. Her sensual technics made me feel extremely snugly. The conversation with tressa was very much enjoyable. Guys, you won't regret a minute.
Reviewer: mike LI
Jun 25, 2011
only one word " AMAZING" !!!
Reviewer: pltsupt
May 25, 2011
Great Massage - Great Finish - She loves to please and pamper...
Reviewer: panamasoldier
Apr 27, 2011
Just saw Tressa, what a sweetheart. Her massage was very relaxing and the conversation was wonderful. Had an hour and a half session that lasted over two hours, but seemed to fly by. She knows how to make you feel comfortable and has a beautiful personality. Thank you sweety for the great time.
Reviewer: kjwho
Apr 26, 2011
One of the best massages I ever had, too bad she isn't local i would see her every week
Reviewer: Stan4Fun
Apr 23, 2011
She came to my house on time and ever so pleasantly presentable. The massage was great but the company was evern better. I definitely have to schedule another session with her but our schedules seem to just not align harmoniously with the stars. But I have not given up and am still looking forward to my next session with her. She is worth waiting for:)
Reviewer: 8444trav
Jan 15, 2011
This "lady" is the best out there!! The session she gave was way better then I could have ever imagined it to be. I felt guilty that I only payed her what she asked instead of more. Of course I wont get into details what happen, but right from the start she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She really knows how to make a man feel better. If only I could have her everyday. Guys, you need to check her out, I hate sharing but she deserves the love!!She is extremely attractive and lets you get away with more then you think. And of course she knows how to finish the best hour (or two) that you will ever have.
Reviewer: BOB SMITH
Jan 14, 2011
jan,2011--i have seen tressa twice. The first time was awesome and the second time even better.Anxiously awaiting the third encounter.Not only is Tressa great at giving, she also loves to receive.this puts her way above the rest.
Reviewer: Travis
Jan 11, 2011
This "lady" is the best out there!! The session she gave was way better then I could have ever imagined it to be. I felt guilty that I only payed her what she asked instead of more. Of course I wont get into details what happen, but right from the start she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She really knows how to make a man feel better. If only I could have her everyday. Guys, you need to check her out, I hate sharing but she deserves the love!!
Reviewer: Big Tucson
Dec 30, 2010
Wow! Tressa is an exquisite, young, beautiful black woman and I'm so glad we were able to share a great time together. She blends a fine balance of theruputic and sensual massages and ends it oh so well. Love u T.
Reviewer: hmsvs
Oct 09, 2010
wow, tressa is a wonderful lady, my new atf, i want to be first whenever she comes to fort lauderdale. thank you very much for a fantastic massage, great company, great conversation and a great finish ...dont miss out call tressa !
Reviewer: johnnywoo
Aug 12, 2010
AMAZING! I was looking for a massage and heard that she gave a good one. Booked her and I was not misled. She gave me an amazing massage and that tight body of hers alone was a bonus! I don't like to get into details but we both enjoyed our time. Thanks for a fantastic one!
Reviewer: Ken X
May 29, 2010
This was absolutely the best sensual massage I have ever received. Tressa has an awesome personality and is very attractive.
Reviewer: funamentalist
Mar 21, 2010
Tressa is great! We met in Scottsdale and she gave me an awsome massage. She actually went over time, and I enjoyed every minute of it. If you like a real good massage and a great person, Tressa is the person for you.
Reviewer: randy
Mar 15, 2010
Tressa is true to what she says in her profile..No rush, extremely detail oriented and a total joy to be with. She is , in one word, AWESOME at what she does. Do not miss her guys..Thanks Tressa for a truely wonderful experience..
Reviewer: 229dave
Mar 05, 2010
I had the pleasure of seeing Tressa recently. Her massage is first rate - just the right amount of pressure and in all of the right places. She takes her time - probably one of the best sensual massages I have received. Will certainly see her again.
Reviewer: 2442axl
Jan 28, 2010
An amazing experience ! Deeply therapeutic; sensual; unrushed with attention to every detail with tender loving care. No one comes close to you ! Can't wait for our next time Tressa
Reviewer: Country Jay
Jan 24, 2010
A fantastic touch, strong but not overbearing! it is a great combination! A sweet personality to boot, treat her right and she will do the same. I am looking forward to the next time.